My Morning Workout

So I told you a little about myself in my first post, now I would like to share my daily routine. I like to get up between 6:30am – 7am. As soon as I wake up i drink too normal size glasses of water which is about 500ml maybe more. The Water immediatly fires up your metabolism, hydrates you, helps your body flush out toxins, gives your brain fuel, and may even make you eat less. After putting on my workout gear I do the zombie walk down stairs whilst preparing myself for the morning workout. I head to my living room, loosen my self up by skipping and stretching then get to it.

This is my quick workout to help prepare me for the day,

10 Push ups, 20 Mountain Climbers, 20 Bicycle Crunches, 30 second Elbow Plank and 5 Burpees. I repeat this sequence 3 times. If I’m feeling good i will aim to repeat the sequence 7 times.

Here is a link to a quick 15 second vid of all the exercises https://instagram.com/p/zc6EwmglzV/?modal=true  Hope you enjoy.

FearNonFitness

Leave a Reply

